cover (5).png

ABOUT

I've been working in the world of cosmetics for many years, including experience as a make-up artist in various countries and industries. I've always loved everything to do with colours and textures, so working with people and pigments makes my heart sing.

Through my first job as a trainer at Sephora in Barcelona, I got to know a great many products and brands in detail. But since a general conscious reorientation of my life, I started to think more and more about the materials I work with. I found there were hardly any products without micro-plastic elements or ingredients with detrimental hormonal impacts. And, there are unfortunately still far too many products being tested on animals.

The make-up market is now flourishing and it can be difficult to keep an overview given the sheer range of products out there. Which products are ones which cause no harm? Which products can I buy without causing undue harm to either my skin or our planet? 

With my coaching sessions and workshops, I aim to help people who are asking exactly these questions, and show you the way to more sustainable and conscious lifestyle choices.

In tandem with all this, I've been working for a few years as a yoga instructor. I find this a wonderful combination, as yoga is all about looking inside oneself to recognise one's inner beauty and true essence. In this way, my holistic wellness & beauty concept came into being: "Beauty Inside Out".

I look forward to getting to know you soon in my studio or on the yoga mat and helping you to shine, body and soul. 

Broell_Fotografie_056.jpg

ABOUT

Seit vielen Jahren arbeite ich schon in der Kosmetikindustrie und konnte Erfahrungen als Make-up Artistin in allen möglichen Bereich und Ländern sammeln. Ich liebe alles was mit Farben und Texturen zu tun hat und beim arbeiten mit Menschen und Pigmenten geht mein Herz auf.

Ich lernte durch meine Arbeit als Trainerin bei Sephora in Barcelona sehr viele verschiedene Produkte und Marken bis aufs Detail kennen.Seit ich versuche meinen Lebensstil in eine bewusstere Richtung zu lenken, mache ich mir auch immer mehr Gedanken über die Materialien, die ich zum arbeiten verwende. Es gibt kaum ein Produkt in der herkömmlichen dekorativen Kosmetik, das ohne Mikroplastik und hormonell wirksamen Inhaltsstoffen auskommt. Und leider immer noch gibt es viel zu viele Produkte die noch an Tieren getestet werden.

Der Make-up Markt floriert und es ist sehr schwierig in diesem Überfluss noch einen Überblick zu behalten. Welche Produkte sind wirklich sinnvoll, was kann ich kaufen ohne dabei meine Haut, uns und unseren Planeten noch mehr zu strapazieren?

Mit meinen Coachings und Workshops versuche ich Menschen, die sich genau diese Fragen stellen, ihren Weg zu einen bewussteren und nachhaltigerem Lebensstil zu bahnen.

Ausserdem arbeite ich seit einigen Jahren als Yogalehrerin. Es ist eine ganz wunderbare Balance. Im Yoga geht es darum den Blick nach innen zur richten, die eigene Innere Schönheit und Essenz zu erkennen und sich mit sich selbst auseinander zu setzen.

So ist mein ganzheitliches Wohlfühl- und Schönheitskonzept <<Beauty Inside Out >> enstanden.

Ich freue mich sehr dich bald in meinem Studio oder auf der Yogamatte kennen zu lernen und dich nachhaltig zum Strahlen zu bringen.

26.png
28.png
27.png

© 2020 by bb rhomberg